Adidas · Beauty · Beautyblogger · DIY · Lifestyle · Lifestyleblogger · Makeup · Music · Nike · Shoes · Trainers

Trainer wishlist. 

Hello everybody 

 After doing my Christmas wishlist I realised I wanted a lot of shoes so I thought I’d share them with you. I’m going to categorize them into brand and design. I was going to do favourite but I can’t decide white I like more after the ultra boosts triple white. 

I’m going to start with adidas because i mostly want adidas. 

First is the adidas nmd r1, I own the beige pair and my boyfriend has the dark grey and red and the black and red. Since buying I have started wanting more and more. 

The first pair on my list are the white tactile green R1’s these retail at £99.99 and can be purchased from foot locker. 


The second pair is the grey maroon, these also retail for £99.99 and can also be purchased from footlocker. 

Moving on from NMD’s the next on my list are ultraboosts. 

The first pair are these triple white ultra boost 3.0, these retail for £130 and will be on sale on the adidas website on the 16th December. 

The second pair is the black ultra boost uncaged, these are now unfortunately sold out 😞

My last pair of adidas are the light brown adidas tubular shadow knit these reatail for £74.99 and are available from foot locker. 
Now I’m going to move onto Nike. 

As soon as I saw the Nike lunar charge I knew I wanted some, then I saw them in different colours and wanted multiple pairs. 

First I’m going to talk about the all black pair, these retail for £89.99 and are available from footlocker. 

Next is them in iced lilac these retail for £100 and are available in size. 


The last pair is them olive these retail at £89.99 and are available in footlocker. 
Thank you for reading. 

   Courtney xx

Leave a Reply

