Adidas · Beauty · Beautyblogger · Lifestyle · Lifestyleblogger · Makeup · Monthly favourites · Music · Shoes · Tattoo · Trainers · Uncategorized · Vinyl · You me at six

January favourites. 

Hello everybody

     It’s been a while since I put up a blog past as I wanted to take some time off at Christmas and then after Christmas I was very ill and I’ve not long gotten over it but now I’m back. 

Starting with my newest favourite is my two new tattoos, the first one is off the cover of you me at six’s new album night people and the other is off one of the songs called take on the world. 

My next favourite sort of goes together with the first and it is my night people vinyl, I have listened to this none stop in January and even went to meet the band and get my vinyl signed in HMV. 

Next is my adidas ultraboost uncaged, I’ve worn these so much more than any shoe this month, I got these for Christmas and they are one of my favourite pairs of shoes. 

My love for the urban decay naked 3 has came back and I’ve been using this almost every day this month, I’ve either been wearing this or my smash box shape matters palette. 
My last favourite is my touch of silver silver shampoo I use this as a toner and it is my favourite thing to use on my hair to make sure my hair isn’t brassy. 

Thanks for taking the time to read. 

       Courtney xx

Leave a Reply

