Beauty · Beautyblogger · Lifestyle · Lifestyleblogger · Lipstick · Love me beauty · Makeup · Uncategorized

Love me beauty!

Today I received my first love me beauty bag and I thought I’d share what I received in it. 

First of all how cute is the bag, I don’t really use makeup bags often as I keep all my makeup in drawers but recently my mum moved and I need to use one to take my makeup with me when I visit her. I will definitely be using this bag. 
The first item from the bag was the Kat Von d tattoo liner In the shade trooper, I’ve wanted to try this for a while now so I’m glad that this was an option and I’m glad I chose it. 

Sticking with Kat Von d I also chose of of the studded kiss lipsticks in the shade underage red, this is a bold bright red shade 

The next product is the makeup forever ultra HD deluxe loose powder. There’s not much I can really say about this until I use it but I will be using it very soon and I will do a full review on all these products. 

The last item is the Charlotte Tilbury matte revolution 6 kiss pockets, these look really cool they’re little envelope with a card inside with lipstick in the shape of lips and you fold them in half place them between your lips hold them together and pull the card from between your lips, it leaves your lips with the lipstick on. 
I love everything I received in this bag and I will be continuing my subscription if you sign up with my code (court5487503)  you get 30 free credits. 

Thanks for taking the time to read, I hope you enjoyed. 

      Courtney xx

Leave a Reply

