Beauty · Beautyblogger · Boots · Hair dye · Haul · Lifestyle · Lifestyleblogger · Lipstick · Makeup · Skincare · Uncategorized

Mini haul! 

Hello everybody 

        Today I picked up a couple of things from town so I thought I’d share what I bought with you. 

Recently I’ve been trying out different skincare products and thought I’d give these a try they’re from the boots botanics range, I got the gentle cleansing cream, the cleansing toner and the hydrating cream.

Also from boots I got the NYC mineralise stick foundation in the shade 02 porcelain. The last thing I bought from boots is the live lightner and twist hair dye in rose. 

My last item is a liquid lipstick from primark in the shade Karla, there was another one I wanted in the shade Kendall but they only had the tester available so hopefully I’ll be able to pick that up soon. 


Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day.

  Courtney xx

Leave a Reply

