Food · Lifestyle · Lifestyleblogger · Uncategorized · Vegan · Vegetarian · What I eat in a day

What I eat in a day! 

Hello everybody 

    Today I’m going to share with you what I eat in a day, i am vegetarian transitioning to vegan, the only egg/dairy I eat is it is contained in something that I cannot find a replacement for as I am quite a picky eater.  

For breakfast I was quite hungry so I made a sandwich, i used the Morrisons seeded bread and inside I used flora dairy free spread, a violyfe orignial slice, a vegideli sage and onion slice, lettuce, tomato, gherkins and some spicy mayo. I am looking for a vegan alternative to the spicy mayo that I like. I forgot to take a picture before I started eating so here is a picture of half. 

 

For lunch I made a pizza using a Morrisons pizza base, I topped it with tomato passata and tomato purre, I then added mushroom, onion, pepper, tomato, broccoli and kale. When it was cooked I added a little of the spicy mayo and some paprika. 

For dinner I had glorious Mexican super bean and sweet potato soup, this doesn’t look appatasing at all but it tasted amazing. 


I hope you enjoyed seeing what I have eaten today. Thanks for reading. 

       Courtney xx

Leave a Reply

